Schedule Plymouth Whalers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Month: September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2013/2014 Plymouth Whalers Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
September
Fri Sep 20 Plymouth 0 @ London 3 07:30 PM 9,046
Sat Sep 21 Erie 2 @ Plymouth 1 07:05 PM 2,085
Thu Sep 26 Plymouth 5 @ Peterborough 8 07:05 PM 2,007
Fri Sep 27 Plymouth 4 @ Ottawa 2 07:30 PM 2,645
Sun Sep 29 Plymouth 3 @ Kingston 2 02:00 PM 2,938
October
Thu Oct 03 Plymouth 1 @ Windsor 5 07:05 PM 4,400
Fri Oct 04 Plymouth 2 @ Saginaw 5 07:11 PM 2,743
Sat Oct 05 Saginaw 3 @ Plymouth 4 07:05 PM 3,206
Fri Oct 11 Plymouth 2 @ Sault Ste. Marie 3 07:07 PM 4,132
Sat Oct 12 Kitchener 2 @ Plymouth 4 07:05 PM 1,678
Thu Oct 17 Plymouth 3 @ North Bay 2 07:00 PM 3,107
Fri Oct 18 Plymouth 3 @ Sudbury 2 07:30 PM 3,642
Sat Oct 19 Plymouth 2 @ Barrie 4 07:30 PM 3,857
Wed Oct 23 Plymouth 2 @ Erie 5 07:00 PM 2,447
Fri Oct 25 Owen Sound 6 @ Plymouth 4 07:05 PM 1,977
Sat Oct 26 Sarnia 4 @ Plymouth 5 07:05 PM 2,225
Wed Oct 30 Plymouth 2 @ Saginaw 6 07:11 PM 2,813
November
Fri Nov 01 Plymouth 2 @ Mississauga 4 07:30 PM 2,434
Thu Nov 07 Plymouth 5 @ Windsor 6 07:05 PM 4,781
Fri Nov 08 Plymouth 3 @ Guelph 2 07:30 PM 4,572
Sat Nov 09 Windsor 4 @ Plymouth 3 07:05 PM 3,247
Fri Nov 15 Mississauga 1 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 3,421
Sat Nov 16 Sarnia 4 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 3,823
Fri Nov 22 Plymouth 4 @ Saginaw 3 07:11 PM 2,929
Sat Nov 23 Guelph 6 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,254
Sun Nov 24 Plymouth 2 @ Windsor 1 02:05 PM 5,566
Wed Nov 27 Owen Sound 3 @ Plymouth 1 07:05 PM 1,641
Fri Nov 29 Oshawa 4 @ Plymouth 3 07:05 PM 2,759
Sat Nov 30 Plymouth 2 @ Owen Sound 3 07:30 PM 2,893
December
Fri Dec 06 Sault Ste. Marie 4 @ Plymouth 3 07:05 PM 2,097
Sat Dec 07 Guelph 5 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,026
Wed Dec 11 Saginaw 6 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 1,034
Fri Dec 13 Plymouth 2 @ Sarnia 3 07:05 PM 3,024
Sat Dec 14 Peterborough 3 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 1,895
Wed Dec 18 Plymouth 1 @ Belleville 4 07:05 PM 2,057
Fri Dec 20 Plymouth 4 @ Oshawa 3 07:35 PM 4,216
Sun Dec 29 London 1 @ Plymouth 2 05:00 PM 3,504
Tue Dec 31 Plymouth 1 @ Windsor 5 02:05 PM 5,580
January
Thu Jan 02 Sault Ste. Marie 2 @ Plymouth 3 02:00 PM 1,355
Sat Jan 04 Niagara 3 @ Plymouth 4 07:05 PM 2,115
Fri Jan 10 Plymouth 3 @ Sarnia 4 07:05 PM 2,794
Sat Jan 11 Ottawa 1 @ Plymouth 3 07:05 PM 2,589
Fri Jan 17 Sudbury 1 @ Plymouth 0 07:05 PM 2,596
Sat Jan 18 Windsor 6 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 3,041
Mon Jan 20 Saginaw 2 @ Plymouth 7 02:00 PM 1,990
Fri Jan 24 Plymouth 1 @ Kitchener 5 07:30 PM 7,003
Sat Jan 25 Sarnia 6 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,210
Sun Jan 26 Plymouth 2 @ Sault Ste. Marie 4 05:00 PM 4,230
Fri Jan 31 Kingston 3 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,224
February
Sat Feb 01 Belleville 3 @ Plymouth 4 07:05 PM 1,694
Fri Feb 07 Sault Ste. Marie 1 @ Plymouth 5 07:05 PM 2,921
Sat Feb 08 North Bay 1 @ Plymouth 5 07:05 PM 2,282
Sun Feb 09 Plymouth 4 @ London 5 04:00 PM 8,999
Fri Feb 14 Plymouth 2 @ Saginaw 3 07:11 PM 3,273
Sat Feb 15 Kitchener 1 @ Plymouth 2 07:05 PM 2,929
Mon Feb 17 Plymouth 3 @ Guelph 9 02:00 PM 4,957
Wed Feb 19 Plymouth 5 @ Sault Ste. Marie 1 07:07 PM 4,343
Fri Feb 21 Plymouth 3 @ Sarnia 2 07:05 PM 3,291
Sat Feb 22 London 4 @ Plymouth 3 07:05 PM 2,864
Tue Feb 25 Plymouth 4 @ Kitchener 2 07:00 PM 7,076
Fri Feb 28 Barrie 2 @ Plymouth 1 07:05 PM 2,281
March
Sat Mar 01 Windsor 0 @ Plymouth 5 07:05 PM 2,985
Wed Mar 05 Plymouth 2 @ Erie 11 07:00 PM 3,165
Thu Mar 06 Plymouth 4 @ Niagara 3 07:00 PM 2,893
Sun Mar 09 Saginaw 1 @ Plymouth 3 02:00 PM 2,573
Wed Mar 12 Plymouth 0 @ Owen Sound 0 07:00 PM 0
Thu Mar 13 Plymouth 1 @ Owen Sound 2 07:00 PM 3,087
Fri Mar 14 Erie 10 @ Plymouth 1 07:05 PM 2,798
Sat Mar 15 Windsor 1 @ Plymouth 4 07:05 PM 3,946
Fri Mar 21 Plymouth 2 @ Guelph 5 07:30 PM 4,204
Sat Mar 22 Plymouth 0 @ Guelph 3 07:00 PM 3,572
Tue Mar 25 Guelph 1 @ Plymouth 2 07:00 PM 1,953
Wed Mar 26 Guelph 7 @ Plymouth 2 07:00 PM 2,253
Fri Mar 28 Plymouth 3 @ Guelph 8 07:30 PM 3,926

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Get Connected
Facebook
Twitter
RSS
@alpeters96 & @JoshyWeso showing support as they attended the Winchester & Ridgewood Elementary D.A.R.E. graduation! http://t.co/mqjBGsr3Km Posted 7 hours ago on the web
Shooter stopped by the VA Hospital in Ann Arbor this afternoon to visit some friends for Family Fun Day! http://t.co/omS1jHSE7Q Posted 4 days ago on the web
Pat Peake Sr.'s Passion Remains Timeless Influence to Plymouth Whalers, Ontario Hockey League - http://t.co/INlSGjkW4c Posted 4 days ago on the web
Plymouth Whalers alum John Vigilante named head coach of Compuware midget majors - http://t.co/tuIrOXrjbJ Posted 6 days ago on the web
@PWhalers TV rebroadcast happens Monday night at 7 pm on CN-900. Whalers face Mississauga Steelheads in early season game. Posted just over 1 week ago on the web
@PWhalers 2014 OHL Priority Selection recap: http://t.co/7MD9PWsDfd Posted just over 1 week ago on the web